Home

If you don’t think that the economic situation justifies the attention given to the topic of transformation, this post is not for you. If you think that putting a “transformation” label on everything we usually do (projects, strategies, organizations, architectures…), without changing a single thing about how we think about … Continue reading
The training offering is designed around the reference framework proposed by the Praxeme method. This framework enables us to organize the competences. Our training offering is characterized by: the content, systematically based on the open method; the pedagogical effort (“pedagogy by objectives” method); sessions are delivered by experienced practitioners, several of whom may participate in … Continue reading
Enterprise methodology must not let anything escape from the reality of the enterprise. It is one of the conditions for mastering transformations. The Enterprise System Topology provides an analytical framework and allows us to grasp and put in order everything connected the enterprise, from strategy to infrastructure, from the values to logistics, … Continue reading
The Enterprise Transformation Manifesto summarizes the concerns of enterprises, faced with their responsibilities for the future. It expresses the philosophy that inspires the initiative for an open method and fixes the principles.
Praxeme is an enterprise methodology resulting from the initiative for an open method.

 

Business Architecture & Transformation

Training course on business architecture and other upstream aspects of enterprise transformation.

SOA-approach training course

The Praxeme method proposes a complete approach for service-oriented architecture, thoroughly tested over many projects. The approach is presented in several modules, according to the different profiles: managers, architects, and designers.

Latest articles

11-Jul-2015
Four key concepts for SOA
01-May-2015
Formulating knowledge
11-Apr-2015
The six fallacies of business process design
06-Apr-2015
Training in the SOA approach
21-Dec-2014
Shedding some light on the work undertaken by Praxeme
15-Dec-2014

 

Comments are closed

Accueil

Métier

Data

SI

La culture “processus” a largement diffusé sur le marché, tous secteurs d’activité confondus. Hélas, l’idée originelle semble oubliée : la promesse faite aux dirigeants résidait dans le remède qu’apportent les processus au cloisonnement organisationnel. Or, après des décennies de pratiques, que constate-t-on ? Beaucoup d’efforts ont été consentis – et… Continue reading
Retrouver la rigueur de la conception et de l'architecture logique Continue reading
Présentation des procédés de métrologie d'entreprise, nouvelle contribution à Praxeme Continue reading
Praxeme est une méthodologie de transformation d’entreprise. La première condition est de fournir un cadre de représentation qui couvre tous les aspects de l’entreprise et qui peut donc articuler les expertises et organiser la circulation des idées. De là découle une certaine idée de l’architecture d’entreprise. Voir aussi le paysage… Continue reading
Par rapport aux approches classiques, la transformation d'entreprise exige une approche véritablement interdisciplinaire. Continue reading
Praxademia assure la formation "Compétences Praxeme", sous mandat exclusif du Praxeme Institute Continue reading
L’offre de formation s’architecture à partir du cadre de référence proposé par la méthode Praxeme. Ce cadre permet d’organiser les compétences. Notre offre de formation se caractérise par : le contenu, systématiquement appuyé sur la méthode publique ; l’effort pédagogique (méthode de pédagogie par les objectifs) ; l’animation confiée à… Continue reading
La Topologie du Système Entreprise fournit une grille de lecture qui permet d'appréhender et d'ordonner toute la matière de l'entreprise. Continue reading
L’Enterprise Transformation Manifesto récapitule les préoccupations des entreprises, face à leurs responsabilités pour l’avenir. Il exprime la philosophie qui inspire l’initiative pour une méthode publique et en fixe les principes. Il contient : les règles d’or pour améliorer les entreprises, dans le respect des valeurs et intérêts fondamentaux de la… Continue reading
Praxeme est une méthodologie de transformation d’entreprise issue de l’initiative pour une méthode publique.   L’initiative a été lancée en 2004  et portée par l’association à but non lucratif, le Praxeme Institute. Dominique Vauquier et Fabien Villard animent cette initiative, depuis son origine. Le Praxeme Institute accorde, à la SAS… Continue reading

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

*